Once you downgrade to Basic, you will no longer have access to Pro features like Analytics, Revision History, and the Desktop Player. Additionally:
- We will limit the number of slides you can create to 100. If you have more than 100 slides in your account and don’t subscribe to Pro, we will not delete your extra slides, but you will not be able to create additional slides while you are over the limit.
- Any folders you have created will be removed and any presentations in those folders will be moved to All Presentations.
- Any presentations set to Secured Sharing will be set to Public Sharing.
- Any themes you have created using custom fonts will revert to the default font.
- During playback and sharing, your presentations will now show Beautiful.ai branding on the page and ending slide.