Note : Seats are attached to the Team, not the Admin. If a Team is deleted, all of the seats in the team will be lost. This is final and cannot be reversed.
To delete your Team, click on More and select Delete Team from the menu. A confirmation window will appear. Type in the name of the team (case sensitive) and then click Delete to confirm